UNL Extension County Offices

Extension Personnel and County Office Directory

Links to IANR Research and Extension Centers

Adams
300 N. St. Joseph Ave.
Room 103
P.O. Box 30
Hastings, NE 68902-0030
(402) 461-7209
Adams-County@unl.edu

Antelope
501 Main Street, Suite 9B
Neligh, NE 68756-1466
(402) 887-5414
Antelope-County@unl.edu

Boone
222 S. 4th
Albion, NE 68620-1247
(402) 395-2158
Boone-County@unl.edu

Box Butte
415 Black Hills Ave.
Alliance, NE 69301-3243
(308) 762-5616
BoxButte-County@unl.edu

Boyd
401 Thayer St.
P.O. Box 108
Butte, NE 68722-0108
(402) 775-2491
Boyd-County@unl.edu

Brown, Keya Paha, Rock
148 West 4th
Ainsworth, NE 69210-1696
(402) 387-2213
BKR1@unl.edu

Buffalo
1400 E. 34th St. (Fairgrounds)
Kearney, NE 68847-3992
(308) 236-1235
Buffalo-County@unl.edu

Burt
111 North 13th St., Suite 6
Tekamah, NE 68061-1098
(402) 374-2929
Burt-County@unl.edu

Butler
451 North 5th St.
David City, NE 68632-1666
(402) 367-7410
Butler-County@unl.edu

Cass
8400 144th St., Suite 100
Weeping Water, NE 68463-1932
(402) 267-2205
Cass-County@unl.edu

Cedar
101 East Centre
P.O. Box 368
Hartington, NE 68739-0368
(402) 254-6821
Cedar-County@unl.edu

Central Sandhills Area
(Blaine, Grant, Hooker, Thomas)
503 Main St.
P.O. Box 148
Thedford, NE 69166-0148
(308) 645-2267
Central-Sandhills@unl.edu

Chase
135 West 5th Street
P.O. Box 640
Imperial, NE 69033-0640
(308) 882-4731
Chase-County@unl.edu

Cherry
365 N. Main Street, Suite 3
Valentine, NE 69201-1800
(402) 376-1850
Cherry-County@unl.edu

Cheyenne
920 Jackson Street
P.O. Box 356
Sidney, NE 69162-0356
(308) 254-4455
Cheyenne-County@unl.edu

Clay
111 W. Fairfield
Clay Center, NE 68933-1499
(402) 762-3644
Clay-County@unl.edu

Colfax
P.O. Box 389
Schuyler , NE 68661-0389
(402) 352-3821-26
Colfax-County@unl.edu

Cuming
200 S. Lincoln Str., Rm. 50
West Point, NE 68788
(402) 372-6006
Cuming-County@unl.edu

Custer
431 S. 10th Ave.
Broken Bow, NE 68822-2099
(308) 872-6831
Custer-County@unl.edu

Dakota
1505 Broadway
P.O. Box 129
Dakota City, NE 68731-0129
(402) 987-2140
Dakota-County@unl.edu

Dawes
250 Main St., Suite 8
Chadron, NE 69337-0670
(308) 432-3373-74
Dawes-County@unl.edu

Dawson
1002 Plum Creek Parkway
P.O. Box 757
Lexington, NE
   68850-0757
(308) 324-5501
Dawson-County@unl.edu

Deuel
718 3rd St.
P.O. Box 625
Chappell, NE 69129-0625
(308) 874-2705
Deuel-County@unl.edu

Dixon
Haskell Agricultural Laboratory
57905 866 Road
Concord, NE 68728-2828
(402) 584-2234
Dixon-County@unl.edu

Dodge
1206 W. 23rd St.
Fremont, NE 68025-2504
(402) 727-2775
Dodge-County@unl.edu

Douglas/Sarpy
8015 W. Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124-3175
(402) 444-7804
Douglas-County@unl.edu

South Office
1308 Gold Coast Road
Papillion, NE 68046-2898
(402) 444-7804
Sarpy-County@unl.edu

Dundy
112 7th Ave. West
Box 317
Benkelman, NE 69021-0317
(308) 423-2021
Dundy-County@unl.edu

Fillmore
972 G St.
Geneva, NE 68361-2005
(402) 759-3712
Fillmore-County@unl.edu

Franklin
405 15th Ave.
   (Courthouse)
P.O. Box 266
Franklin, NE 68939-0266
(308) 425-6277
Franklin-County@unl.edu

Frontier
404 E. 7th St., Suite 2
Curtis, NE 69025-9527
(308) 367-4424
Frontier-County@unl.edu

Furnas
912 R St. (Courthouse)
P.O. Box 367
Beaver City, NE
   68926-0367
(308) 268-3105
Furnas-County@unl.edu

Gage
1115 W. Scott
Beatrice, NE 68310-3514
(402) 223-1384
Gage-County@unl.edu

Garden
611 Main St.
P.O. Box 350
Oshkosh, NE 69154-0350
(308) 772-3311
Garden-County@unl.edu

Garfield, Loup, Wheeler
250 S. 8th Ave.
P.O. Box 638
Burwell, NE 68823-0638
(308) 346-4200
ahughes2@unl.edu

Gosper
507 Smith Ave.
P.O. Box 146
Elwood, NE 68937-0146
(308) 785-2390
Gosper-County@unl.edu

Greeley
Corner of O'Neill & Kildare
P.O. Box 290
Greeley, NE 68842-0290
(308) 428-2835
kjohnson23@unl.edu

Hall
3180 W. Highway 34
Grand Island, NE
   68801-7279
(308) 385-5088
Hall-County@unl.edu

Hamilton
12th & M St.
   (Courthouse)
P.O. Box 308
Aurora, NE 68818-0308
(402) 694-6174
Hamilton-County@unl.edu

Harlan
706 Second St.
P.O. Box 258
Alma, NE 68920-0258
(308) 928-2119
Harlan-County@unl.edu

Hayes
502 Troth St.
P.O. Box 370
Hayes Center, NE
   69032-0370
(308) 286-3312
Hayes-County@unl.edu

Hitchcock
229 E. D St.
P.O. Box 248
Trenton, NE 69044-0248
(308) 334-5666
Hitchcock-County@unl.edu

Holt
128 N. 6th Street, Suite 101
O'Neill, NE 68763-1616
(402) 336-2760
Holt-County@unl.edu

Howard
612 Indian St., Suite 1
St. Paul, NE 68873-1642
(308) 754-5422
Howard-County@unl.edu

Jefferson
517 F St.
Fairbury, NE 68352-2432
(402) 729-3487
Jefferson-County@unl.edu

Johnson
3rd & Broadway (Courthouse)
P.O. Box 779
Tecumseh, NE 68450-0779
(402) 335-3669
Johnson-County@unl.edu

Kearney
424 N. Colorado
P.O. Box 31
Minden , NE 68959-0031
(308) 832-0645
Kearney-County@unl.edu

Keith-Arthur
511 N. Spruce, Rm. 203
Ogallala, NE 69153-0450
(308) 284-6051
Keith-County@unl.edu

Kimball-Banner
209 E. 3rd
Kimball, NE 69145-1433
(308) 235-3122
Kimball-County@unl.edu
Banner-County@unl.edu

Knox
308 Bridge St.
P.O. Box 45
Center, NE 68724-0045
(402) 288-5611
Knox-County@unl.edu

Lancaster
444 Cherrycreek Rd., Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68528-1507
(402) 441-7180
Lancaster-County@unl.edu

Lincoln/Logan/McPherson
348 W. State Farm Road
North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-2683
Lincoln-County@unl.edu

Madison
601 E. Benjamin Ave. Suite 105
Norfolk, NE 68701-0813
(402) 370-4040
(800) 217-4310
Madison-County@unl.edu

Merrick
1510 18th St.
P.O. Box 27
Central City, NE 68826-0027
(308) 946-3843
Merrick-County@unl.edu

Morrill
514 Main Street
Bridgeport, NE 69336-0490
(308) 262-1022
Morrill-County@unl.edu

Nance
209 Esther St.
   (Courthouse)
P.O. Box 130
Fullerton, NE 68638-0130
(308) 536-2691
Nance-County@unl.edu

Nemaha
1824 N St., Suite 102
Auburn, NE 68305-2395
(402) 274-4755/4756
Nemaha-County@unl.edu

Nuckolls
825 S. Main
Nelson, NE 68961
(402) 225-2381
Nuckolls-County@unl.edu

Otoe
P.O. Box 160
180 Chestnut
Syracuse, NE 68446-0160
(402) 269-2301
Otoe-County@unl.edu

Pawnee
625 6th St.
P.O. Box 391
Pawnee City, NE
   68420-0391
(402) 852-2970
Pawnee-County@unl.edu

Perkins
200 Lincoln Ave.
P.O. Box 99
Grant , NE 69140-0099
(308) 352-7580
Perkins-County@unl.edu

Phelps
1308 Second St.
Holdrege, NE 68949-2803
(308) 995-4222
Phelps-County@unl.edu

Pierce
111 W. Court St., Room 13
Pierce, NE 68767-1224
(402) 329-4821
Pierce-County@unl.edu

Platte
2610 14th Street, Suite 15, Box F
Columbus, NE 68601-4992
(402) 563-4901
Platte-County@unl.edu

Polk
400 Hawkeye
P.O. Box 215
Osceola, NE 68651-0215
(402) 747-2321
Polk-County@unl.edu

Red Willow
1400 West 5th Street, Suite 2
McCook, NE 69001-2593
(308) 345-3390
Red-Willow-County@unl.edu

Richardson
1700 Stone (Courthouse)
Falls City, NE 68355-2033
(402) 245-4324
Richardson-County@unl.edu

Saline
306 W. Third
P.O. Box 978
Wilber, NE 68465-0978
(402) 821-2151
Saline-County@unl.edu

Saunders
1071 County Road G,
   Room B
Ithaca, NE 68033-2234
(402) 624-8030
Saunders-County@unl.edu

Scotts Bluff
4502 Avenue I
Scottsbluff, NE 69361-4939
(308) 632-1480
Scotts-bluff-County@unl.edu

Seward
216 South 9th Street
Seward, NE 68434-2424
(402) 643-2981
Seward-County@unl.edu

Sheridan
105 Loofborrow Street
P.O. Box 329
Rushville, NE 69360-0329
(308) 327-2312
Sheridan-County@unl.edu

Sherman
630 O Street (Courthouse)
P.O. Box 459
Loup City, NE 68853-1557
(308) 745-1518
Sherman-County@unl.edu

Sioux
325 Main Street
P.O. Box 277
Harrison, NE 69346-0277
(308) 668-2428
Sioux-County@unl.edu

Stanton
302 6th Street
Stanton, NE 68779
(402) 439-2231
Stanton-County@unl.edu

Thayer
225 North 4th Room 104
Hebron, NE 68370-1598
(402) 768-7212
Thayer-County@unl.edu

Thurston
415 Main Street
P.O. Box 665
Pender, NE 68047
(402) 385-6041
Thurston-County@unl.edu

Valley
801 S Street, Suite 1
   (Fairgrounds)
Ord, NE 68862-1867
(308) 728-5071
Valley-County@unl.edu

Washington
597 Grant Street, Suite 200
Blair, NE 68008
(402) 426-9455
Washington-County@unl.edu

Wayne
510 N Pearl St Ste C
Wayne, NE 68787-1939
(402) 375-3310
Wayne-County@unl.edu

Webster
621 North Cedar
Red Cloud, NE 68970-2397
(402) 746-3417
Webster-County@unl.edu

York
2345 Nebraska Avenue
York, NE 68467-1104
(402) 362-5508
York-County@unl.edu